New Note selected

After creating a new Note you can move it or delete it until you've uploaded it to the OSM servers.

Actions

Dragging the Note icon will change its position. Clicking it will show the contents, just as the corresponding menu item.

View

Display the contents of the Note. The contents can currently not be changed before the Note has been uploaded.

Delete Delete

Remove the Note. This cannot be undone!

Help Help

Start the Vespucci Help browser